BIANCHI RUBINETTERIE S.N.C. DI BIANCHI A. & C

Loc. Prè Degagna, 2
25079 VOBARNO Brescia ITALIA
P.iva 01743430983
Tel +39 0365 61016 - Fax +39 0365 61329

SALES AREA

Managing Director
Mr Alessandro Bianchi
tel. +39 0365 61016
alessandro@bianchirubinetterie.com
  alex.bianchisanitari

Export Manager
Mr. Alexander Nowak
tel. +39 0365 61016 ext 22
export@bianchirubinetterie.com
  Bianchi_Export

Sales Dept. - Export
Ms. Claudia Costa
tel. +39 0365 61016 ext 16
ufficio@bianchirubinetterie.com

Sales Dept. - Italia
Ms. Sara Campetti
tel. +39 0365 61016 ext 11
sara@bianchirubinetterie.com
  sara.bianchisanitari

ACCOUNTING AREA

Managing Director
Ms. Sabrina Bianchi
tel. +39 0365 61016
sabrina@bianchirubinetterie.com
  sabrina.bianchisanitari

Assistant
Ms. Selene Bertelli
tel. +39 0365 61016 ext 10
contabilita@bianchirubinetterie.com

PRODUCTION & QUALITY AREA

Managing Director
Mr Oscar Bianchi
tel. +39 0365 61016
oscar@bianchirubinetterie.com

PURCHASE AREA

Mr Giacomo Campetti
tel. +39 0365 61016 ext 20
giacomo@bianchirubinetterie.com
  giacomo.campetti85